top of page


Rou de Haas - Historic Charleston Foundation (President)

Juliana Meinecke - Hyatt Place/Hyatt House

Historic District (Vice President)

Beth Keroack - Charleston Crab House Group (Membership)

Caitlin Dittrich - Tara Investments (Treasurer)

Lee Blakely - Experience Holy City (Events)

Taylor McKenzie - Experience Holy City (Events)

Jennifer Salegna - SpringHill Suites

Mount Pleasant (Social Media)


email us at

bottom of page